Vi vil gjerne snakke med deg om dine muligheter hos oss!

Kontaktinfo

firmapost@mustadpark.no

+47 611 37 700

Postadresse

Mustad Næringspark

Postboks 41, 2801 Gjøvik

Besøksadresse

Raufossvegen 40

2821 Gjøvik

Navnet ditt

Telefon

Epostadresse

Hva gjelder henvendelsen?

Skriv gjerne flere detaljer


Våre ansatte

Henning

Henning
Jørgentvedt

DAGLIG LEDER

Henning.jorgentvedt@mustadpark.no

+47 992 71 331

Ulf

Ulf
Kolbergsrud

ØKONOMISJEF

ulf.kolbergsrud@mustadpark.no

+47 472 59 352

Ivar

Ivar
Johansen

DRIFTSSJEF

ivar.johansen@mustadpark.no

+47 951 95 050

Benedicte

Benedicte S.
Lier

KONTORMEDARBEIDER

benedicte@mustadpark.no

+47 957 61 519

Ola

Ola Waastad
Gillerhaugen

VAKTMESTERLEDER

ola.w.gillerhaugen@mustadpark.no

+47 957 95 690

Bjørn

Bjørn
Kristiansen

VARME-/VAKTMESTER

bjorn.kristiansen@mustadpark.no

+47 482 81 103

Hallgeir

Hallgeir
Strandvik

VAKTMESTER

hallgeir.strandvik@mustadpark.no

+47 913 87 011

Kent Ivar

Kent Ivar
Jøstne

VAKTMESTER

kent.jostne@mustadpark.no

+47 917 91 486

Reidun

Reidun
Madsen

BESTYRERINNE

BRUSVEEN GÅRD

reidun.madsen@mustadpark.no

+47 970 94 534