Vi vil gjerne snakke med deg om dine muligheter hos oss!

    Navnet ditt

    Telefon

    Epostadresse

    Hva gjelder henvendelsen?

    Skriv gjerne flere detaljer


    Kontaktinfo

    firmapost@mustadpark.no

    +47 611 37 700

    Besøksadresse

    Raufossvegen 40

    2821 Gjøvik

    Postadresse

    Mustad Næringspark

    Postboks 41, 2801 Gjøvik

    Våre ansatte

    Henning
    Jørgentvedt

    DAGLIG LEDER

    Henning.jorgentvedt@mustadpark.no

    +47 992 71 331

    Ulf
    Kolbergsrud

    ØKONOMISJEF

    ulf.kolbergsrud@mustadpark.no

    +47 472 59 352

    Ivar
    Johansen

    DRIFTSSJEF

    ivar.johansen@mustadpark.no

    +47 951 95 050

    Benedicte S.
    Lier

    KONTORMEDARBEIDER

    benedicte@mustadpark.no

    +47 957 61 519

    Ola Waastad
    Gillerhaugen

    VAKTMESTERLEDER

    ola.w.gillerhaugen@mustadpark.no

    +47 957 95 690

    Bjørn
    Kristiansen

    VARME-/VAKTMESTER

    bjorn.kristiansen@mustadpark.no

    +47 482 81 103

    Hallgeir
    Strandvik

    VAKTMESTER

    hallgeir.strandvik@mustadpark.no

    +47 913 87 011

    Kent Ivar
    Jøstne

    VAKTMESTER

    kent.jostne@mustadpark.no

    +47 917 91 486

    Bjørn Cato
    Flatekval

    VAKTMESTER

    bjorn.cato@mustadpark.no

    +47 488 69 993

    Reidun
    Madsen

    BESTYRERINNE

    BRUSVEEN GÅRD

    reidun.madsen@mustadpark.no

    +47 970 94 534